July 11, 2024
Pdot O – Under the Sun [Full Album Download]
Pdot O – Under the Sun [Full Album Download]

Artist: Pdot O

Runtime: 17 songs • 1 hour, 17 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2018

South African rapper and songwriter, Pdot O  has dropped a new album titled “Under the Sun”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This album was released back in 2018, and houses 17 solid tracks.

  1. Fly
  2. UTS (Under the Sun)
  3. Angels
  4. Love to Africa
  5. I Don’t Get It (feat. Tamarsha &Mali D)
  6. Bedroom Tales (feat. Angie Santana)
  7. Overlooked
  8. Memories
  9. Celebrate the Roses (feat. Reason)
  10. The Last Ballad (feat. Hakeem Anderson)
  11. When You’re Down (feat. Rea)
  12. Die Never (feat. M2kane & Captain &Rinnie Pizzle)
  13. Time Waits for No Man (feat. Donovan Borne)
  14. Darkness
  15. The Love Ballad (feat. Melina)
  16. I’m No Vulture (feat. Thokozile)
  17. Pholas (feat. the Fraternity &Sbuda Juice, N’veigh & Blaklez) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *