May 19, 2024
Kes – Man With No Door [Album Download]
Kes – Man With No Door [Album Download]

Trinidadian soca group, Kes has dropped a new album titled “Man With No Door”, and all tracks are right here for your free download

This new body of work houses 16 solid tracks, which includes guest features from Tano, Busy Signal, Michael Brun, Queen Omega, J Perry, andd Shaggy.

Kes – Man With No Door Tracklist below; 

  1. Tack Back (feat. Tano)
  2. Liki Tiki (feat. J Perry & Michael Brun)
  3. Yes Please
  4. Jub Jub (feat. Tano)
  5. Talk To Me
  6. Banga
  7. HoneyComb (feat. Busy Signal & Michael Brun)
  8. Jolene (feat. Dwala)
  9. Mood (feat. Shaggy)
  10. Formula
  11. Bless Me
  12. Keep My Cool
  13. SOS
  14. Miracle (feat. Tano)
  15. Rise Up (feat. Queen Omega & Dwala)
  16. It’s Enough (feat. Dwala)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *