May 21, 2024
Bryson Tiller – Bryson Tiller [Album Download]
Bryson Tiller – Bryson Tiller [Album Download]

“Bryson Tiller” is the eponymous fourth studio album by artist Bryson Tiller. The album follows the release of 2020’s “A N N I V E R S A R Y“, and was announced on March 19, 2024, with a release date of April 5.

This new body of work houses 19 solid tracks, which includes guest appearances from Victoria Monét, and Clara La San.

Bryson Tiller – Bryson Tiller Tracklist below; 

  1. http://
  2. Attention
  3. Stay Gold
  4. Persuasion (feat. Victoria Monét)
  5. Ciao!
  6. Peace Interlude 
  7. Rich Boy
  8. Random Access Memory [RAM] (feat. Clara La San) 
  9. No Thank You
  10. Find My Way
  11. Prize
  12. Waterfalls
  13. ÆON L U S T
  15. Outside
  16. Undertow
  17. F4U
  18. Assume The Position
  19. Whatever She Wants [BONUS]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *