July 11, 2024

Auto Draft

Emakhaya” is the debut studio album by South African singer-songwriter Mlindo the Vocalist. It was released on September 21, 2018, by BlaqBoy Music and Sony Music Africa.

The album is a mixture of afropop, soul, house and alternative R&B.

Stream And Download Mlindo The Vocalist – Emakhaya [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now


  1. Ancestors
  2. Emakhaya
  3. AmaBlesser (feat. DJ Maphorisa)
  4. Egoli (feat. Sjava)
  5. Usbahle
  6. Cold Summer (feat. Vyno Miller)
  7. Lay’ndlini
  8. Wamuhle (feat. Shwi Nomtekhala)
  9. Imoto
  10. Usukulude
  11. Nge Thanda Wena (feat. Sha Sha)
  12. Mosadi (feat. Vyno Miller)
  13. Lengoma
  14. Macala (feat. Sfeesoh, Kwesta & Thabsie)
  15. AmaBlesser (Remix) (feat. Rayvanny)
  16. Macala (Radio Version) (feat. Sfeesoh, Kwesta & Thabsie) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *