May 23, 2024
ScHoolboy Q – BLUE LIPS [Album Download]
ScHoolboy Q – BLUE LIPS [Album Download]

Artist: ScHoolboy Q

Runtime: 18 songs • 56 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download ScHoolboy Q – BLUE LIPS Album | Full BLUE LIPS Album By ScHoolboy Q Download

Blue Lips” is the sixth studio album by American rapper Schoolboy Q. It was released on March 1, 2024, through Top Dawg Entertainment and distributed by Interscope Records.

It will mark his first studio album release in five years.

ScHoolboy Q – BLUE LIPS Tracklist below

  1. Funny Guy
  2. Pop (feat. Rico Nasty)
  3. THank god 4 me
  4. Blueslides
  5. Yeern 101
  6. Love Birds (feat. Devin Malik & Lance Skiiiwalker)
  7. Movie (feat. Az Chike)
  8. Cooties
  9. oHio (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
  10. Foux (feat. Ab-Soul)
  11. First
  12. Nunu
  13. Back n Love (feat. Devin Malik)
  14. Lost Times (feat. Jozzy)
  15. Germany 86′
  16. Time killers
  17. Pig feet (feat. Childish Major)
  18. Smile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *