May 23, 2024

Artist: Skrapz

Runtime: 15 songs • 42 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download Skrapz – Reflection Album | Full Reflection Album By Skrapz Download

UK rapper, Skrapz has dropped a new album titled “Reflection ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 15 tracks, and includes guest features from D-Block Europe, M Huncho, Potter Payper, Sekou, Tiggs Da Author, Nines, Bellah, George The Poet, Terrell The Artist, Trapstar Toxic, Fatz, Storm Millian, and others.

Skrapz – Reflection Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro
  2. Cuban Links (feat. Nines, & D-Block Europe)
  3. Slippery Slope (feat. Tiggs Da Author, & M Huncho)
  4. Slim Chance
  5. Normal (Uncut)
  6. Longevity (feat. Potter Payper & Sekou)
  7. Need A Break (feat. Bellah)
  8. Marathon
  9. I’m Yours
  10. Motivational Speech (feat. George The Poet, & Terrell The Artist)
  11. Line Of Fire Pt. 8 (feat. Trapstar Toxic, Streetz, Fatz, Cash Money, and Storm Millian)
  12. Rocking Chair (feat. Nines)
  13. Check (Uncut)
  14. Reflection (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
  15. Outro


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *