May 24, 2024
Ariana Grande – eternal sunshine [Album Download]
Ariana Grande – eternal sunshine [Album Download]

Artist: Ariana Grande

Runtime: 13 songs • 35 minutes

Genre: Pop

Released: 2024

Free Download Ariana Grande – eternal sunshine Album | Full eternal sunshine Album By Ariana Grande Download

Eternal Sunshine” is the seventh studio album by American singer Ariana Grande. Her first body of work since her sixth studio album “Positions“, it was released on March 8, 2024, through Republic Records.

“Yes, And?” was released as the album’s lead single on January 12, 2024, which debuted atop the Billboard Hot 100 and marked Grande’s eighth number-one single in the United States.

Ariana Grande – eternal sunshine Tracklist below; 

  1. intro (end of the world)
  2. bye
  3. don’t wanna break up again
  4. Saturn Returns Interlude
  5. eternal sunshine
  6. supernatural
  7. true story
  8. the boy is mine
  9. yes, and?
  10. we can’t be friends (wait for your love)
  11. i wish i hated you
  12. imperfect for you
  13. ordinary things (feat. Nonna)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *